Let’s make your wedding day perfect!
OWedding Officiants North Carolina is a leading provider of wedding renewal ceremonies in North Carolina. Our wedding officiants are professional, reliable and affordable. If you need a wedding officiant to deliver the perfect ceremony, consider Wedding Officiants North Carolina. Our process is simple:
Initial Consultation: Wedding Officiants North Carolina Officiant is happy to engage in an initial ceremony consultation. The consultation is a great way for the couple and officiant to meet, discuss ceremony plans and goals, and determine if there is a good fit.
Date Reservation: To reserve the Officiant for the special day, the couple makes a deposit on the Officiant’s services.
Planning Meeting: The Officiant and the couple usually have a planning meeting to discuss the details of the ceremony – an essential step to creating the perfect ceremony.
Ceremony Fine-tuning: To make a ceremony perfect, the couple and the Officiant fine-tune details of the ceremony. Our goals is to make sure that your day is perfect.
Pre-ceremony confirmation: Our Officiants touches base with the couple the day before the event to confirm that everything is on schedule, including the time, ceremony details and other items.
The Wedding Ceremony: Our Officiants usually arrive one half hour before the event. When the ceremony begins we are prepared and ready to deliver the perfect ceremony.
Marriage License Submittal: After the ceremony, the Officiant will finalize the commitment certificate and provide the couple with the certificate.
Congratulations on your ceremony!
Wedding Officiants North Carolina charges vary depending on a number of factors. The cost may include the initial consultation, ceremony editing and filing the marriage license.
Wedding Officiants North Carolina usually charges an extra $50 to $100 to attend a rehearsal. The cost may be more if the officiant needs to stay overnight or if the travel distance is more than 100 miles.
Extra Travel Costs
Wedding Officiants Carolina serves the entire state of Wisconsin. Additional charges may apply if the Officiant must travel more than 20 miles.